New Board of AEGEE Catania!

It’s my great pleasure and honour to announce the new Board of AEGEE Catania, elected on 20th December 2010:

President: Francesco Spampinato (aka Ciccio)
Vice-President: Ermanno Napolitano
Treasurer: Giovanna Zuccarello
Secretary: Mary Licari
Public Relations: Giuseppe Gianni (aka Peppe Gianni)
Fund Raiser: Salvatore Ricevuto
Human Resource: Giuseppe Di Marco Pizzongolo
IT Responsible: Antonio Morelli
Office & Press:Gaetano Guglielmino
External Relationships & Cultural Exchange Responsible: Marianna Guglielmino
Erasmus Responsible: Paolo Furia

You can contact us at

I also want to present you our Advisory Board:

Celeste Franchina – former External Rel. & Cultural Exchange Resp. and former SU Coordinator
Daniele Di Mauro – former IT Resp.
Giovanni Nicoletti – former Fund Raiser

Last but not least, we also decided to proclaim Francesco Mascali and Simon Caldwell as first Honorary Members of AEGEE Catania for their big support and energy during the last years.

I want to say a big THANKS to the former board and wish all the best to new one.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you…

by Gabriele Basile